Hello!

Hi, I’m Lorien, 

Welcome to my little blog Messy Rainbows:

  
*A place to share life’s beautiful, colourful & messy moments.

*A creative & cathartic outlet, sharing my life & loves.

*A caring & supportive community that celebrates & commiserates all of life’s little milestones with you.

*A parenting & lifestyle blog, with a little bit of everything thrown in. 

*The product of a sleep deprived brain, because why not start a blog when you’re mentally & physically exhausted, makes perfect sense right? 

*A work in progress.

If you want to learn a little bit more about me & why I started this blog you can read about that here

Or come & find me over on Instagram or Facebook & lets keep the conversation going.

Thanks for joining me on this journey, I can’t wait to see where it leads. 

                     Lozzie x 

One thought on “Hello!

Leave a Reply

