Fan Girl Friday #8

Hello Bright Ones, 

Can you believe we are almost at the end of January already? Hope your year has been off to a cracking start so far. 

Things are about to change around here with my eldest heading off to preschool next week & so I’ve been busy preparing for that, making lots of food for the lunch box & shopping for all the essentials. 

I’m still not sure if I’m emotionally ready to let my baby go, but I know he is more than ready & I’m sure this will be a good thing for both of us. 

This week, I’m fan girl crushing on two ah-mazing Instagram accounts. 

Both share a love of macro & nature pics & their galleries are so pretty to look at. So without further ado let me introduce you to these very talented ladies.

First up we have the lovely Kimmy_1_

  

She loves a flower photo & takes some absolute beauties. The up close pics where she catches water droplets & sometimes the odd bee or lady bird are stunning. She has a love of red & white polka dots & animals & her Insta feed reflects that.

  
Next is the ever inspiring Riki_

  

Riki is the queen of minimalistic photos & her #stagedphotoonawhitebackground pics are always so beautiful. Simple, yet clever for the daily prompt from the photo challenges she plays along with. 

Her macro shots of natures miracles are beyond awesome & everyday she continues to blow me away with what she manages to capture. 

  
I suggest if you’re on Instagram & not already following these two, you should rectify that situation right now 🙂 

                                  LOZZIE X 

Are you fan girl crushing on anyone at the moment? Give them a shout out here so I can go & check them out & you never know,  you just might see them appear in an up & coming Fan Girl Friday post. 

As always feel free to come say hi over on my Facebook or Instagram pages too. I love hearing from you. 

4 thoughts on “Fan Girl Friday #8

    1. Oh Instagram is my favorite social media platform 🙂 & yes thank you I think I’ll need to pack a few tissues (for me) that’s for sure. I’ve been making all up things that freeze or keep well like banana bread, yoghurt dough scrolls, a mix of sweet & savory muffins, oat muesli bar slice & nut free bliss balls

      Like

Leave a comment